Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« October, 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q2 2019 consolidated IFRS financial results on Wednesday, August 21, 2019.

15 August 2019

Q2 2019 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our website on August 21, 2019 at 09:30 (Moscow time)

Conference call will be held on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 16:00 Moscow time (14:00 London time/9:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

Webcast link (English and Russian): https://webcast.openbriefing.com/rosneft-aug2019/   

United Kingdom 0800 640 64 41
Russia (Moscow) +7 495 283 97 05
United States +1 855 979 66 54
All other locations +44 20 3936 29 99
Password for the English conference room: 437096